• The full paper is available on our website!

SAVE THE DATE: 2019 ESIL Annual Conference, Athens, 12 - 14 September 2019

During the ESIL General Assembly on 14 September 2018, the following members were (re)elected to the Board: Christina Binder, Paolo D. Farah, Gleider Hernandez, Photini Pazartzis, Evelyne Schmid, Ramses Wessel, and Ganna Yudkivska. Pal Wrange was co-opted to the Board as local organiser of the 2020 conference in Stockholm. See the new Board composition.

ESIL Premium Institutional Members

ESIL Standard Institutional Members