Website     Twitter

In order to be listed as a member of this IG, you need to ensure:
  • You have paid your ESIL membership fee for this year (if not, renew your membership)
  • You have created an online ESIL membership account
  • You have ticked the box next to this IG in the list of groups in your membership account
If you have any doubts about your ESIL membership or your Interest Group membership, please contact the ESIL Secretariat.
  • Julia Emtseva and Claudio Pala were elected for a 2-year term in November 2022.
  • Alexandre Skander Galand and Caleb Wheeler were elected for a 4-year term in November 2022
  • The next elections of the members of the Coordinating Committee will take place in November 2024.