In order to be listed as a member of this IG, you need to ensure:
  • You have paid your ESIL membership fee for this year (if not, renew your membership)
  • You have created an online ESIL membership account
  • You have ticked the box next to this IG in the list of groups in your membership account
If you have any doubts about your ESIL membership or your Interest Group membership, please contact the ESIL Secretariat.
  • Veronika Fikfak, Edouard Fromageau, Machiko Kanetake, Cecily Rose and Stephan Wittich were elected for a 4-year term in December 2020.
  • The next elections will be held in December 2024.