In order to be listed as a member of this IG, you need to ensure:
  • You have paid your ESIL membership fee for this year (if not, renew your membership)
  • You have created an online ESIL membership account
  • You have ticked the box next to this IG in the list of groups in your membership account
If you have any doubts about your ESIL membership or your Interest Group membership, please contact the ESIL Secretariat.
  • Zuzanna Godzimirska and Tommaso Soave were elected for a 4-year term in October 2022.
  • Moshe Hirsch and Ezgi Yildiz were elected for a 2-year term in October 2022.
  • Eva van der Zee was re-elected for a 2-year term in October 2022.
  • The next elections of the members of the Coordinating Committee will take place in October 2024.