Secretary General

Board Members

The Executive Committee of the Society consists of the President, three Vice-Presidents, and the Secretary-General, with administrative assistance from the ESIL Secretariat staff.

In line with Article 14 of the Articles of Association, the following members have been co-opted to the Board: Neha Jain is co-opted as the person responsible for liaison with the European University Institute, Inga Martinkute is co-opted until September 2024 as local organiser of the 2024 Annual Conference in Vilnius, and Helmut Aust is co-opted until September 2025 as local organiser of the 2025 Annual Conference in Berlin.