In order to be listed as a member of this IG, you need to ensure:
  • You have paid your ESIL membership fee for this year (if not, renew your membership)
  • You have created an online ESIL membership account
  • You have ticked the box next to this IG in the list of groups in your membership account
If you have any doubts about your ESIL membership or your Interest Group membership, please contact the ESIL Secretariat.
  • Pierre Thielbörger was re-elected for a 4-year term in October 2021.
  • Joyce De Coninck was elected for a 4-year term in October 2021.
  • Iakovos Iakovidis and Otto Spijkers were elected for a 2-year term in October 2021
  • The next elections will be held in October 2023.