Seven members of the ESIL Board were elected during the General Assembly at the 2022 ESIL Annual Conference in Utrecht, Netherlands.

Let’s all welcome the newly-elected ESIL Board members:

  • Veronika Fikfak
  • Edouard Fromageau
  • Patrycja Grzebyk
  • Gleider Hernández (re-elected)
  • Federica Paddeu
  • Daniel Peat
  • Ganna Yudkivska (re-elected)

Please find the whole composition of the ESIL Board 2022-2023 here.

We look forward to working with the newly-elected Board members and we sincerely thank all the candidates and voters.


ESIL Board