Seven members of the ESIL Board will be elected during the General Assembly at the 2022 Annual Conference in Utrecht, Netherlands.

Venue: TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, and online
Date and Time: Friday 2 September 2022, 13:30-14:45 CEST

All ESIL members who have registered to vote will receive a link to an online voting platform at 14:30 CEST and voting will end at 17:00 CEST.

It is possible to vote for up to seven candidates and voting is anonymous.

The following eight candidates will be listed on the online voting platform in alphabetical order:

  • Veronika Fikfak
  • Edouard Fromageau
  • Patrycja Grzebyk
  • Gleider Hernández
  • Federica Paddeu
  • Daniel Peat
  • Pierre Thielbörger
  • Ganna Yudkivska

Please find in the presentation here below the bios and statements of all the eight candidates:

Board candidates 2022_final